Kontakta oss

Pär-Inge Larsson

Projekt- och produktionsledare

pil@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 75 76 70

Mattias Eriksson

Systemutvecklare

mattias@peopleandsolutions.se
073 - 992 79 12

Sara Eriksson

Systemutvecklare

sara@peopleandsolutions.se
0734 - 35 01 95

Johanna Karlsson

Producent

jojjo@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 75 76 52

Patrik Almqvist

Webbutvecklare

patrik@peopleandsolutions.se

Viktor Edwardsson

Språkkonsult och ekonomiansvarig

viktor@peopleandsolutions.se

Magnus Finsholm

Support

mange@peopleandsolutions.se

Tobias Möller

Systemutvecklare

tobias@peopleandsolutions.se

Oscar Hultmar

Systemutvecklare

oscar@peopleandsolutions.se

Emil Eriksson

Systemutvecklare

emil@peopleandsolutions.se

Josef Larsson

Löneansvarig

josef@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 84 13 24

Besöks- och postadress

Gräsbovägen 1
740 46 Östervåla

Telefon: 0292-532 00

Gruppbild_Rom

Personalresa till Rom 2013