Kontakta oss

Pär-Inge Larsson

Projekt- och produktionsledare

pil@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 75 76 70

Mattias Eriksson

Systemutvecklare

mattias@peopleandsolutions.se
073 - 992 79 12

Magnus Holmbom

Systemutvecklare

magnus@peopleandsolutions.se
0734 - 35 01 95

Johanna Karlsson

Producent

jojjo@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 75 76 52

Patrik Almqvist

Junior Webbutvecklare

patrik@peopleandsolutions.se

Viktor Edwardsson

Språkkonsult och ekonomiansvarig

viktor@peopleandsolutions.se

Josef Larsson

Ekonomiansvarig

josef@peopleandsolutions.se
0705 - 84 13 24

Daniel Möller

Trainee

daniel@peopleandsolutions.se

Besöks- och postadress

Gräsbovägen 1
740 46 Östervåla

Telefon: 0292-532 00

Gruppbild_Rom

Personalresa till Rom 2013